Loading
ProSens is a new line of modern industrial devices, which integrates transmitters, displays, meters and controllers functionalities.
Modern transmitters, meters, controllers.

Simex sp. z o.o.

Wielopole 11 Str.

80-556 Gdańsk, Poland

 

tel. (+48) 58 76-20-777

e-mail: support@prosens24.eu

VAT: PL5830000316

Sales Department

Przemysław Kłosek

Area Sales Manager OVS

  przemyslawk@simex.pl

 

Maciej Mitura

Technical Support Team Leader

  maciejm@simex.pl

Lena Barańska

Sales Support

  lenab@simex.pl

 

Klaudia Konieczna

Senior Sales Support

  klaudiak@simex.pl

Natalia Naderza (temporary out of office)

Sales Support

  natalian@simex.pl

   

 

Purchasing Department

 

Accounts Department

Jolanta Ostaniewicz

Purchasing Department

  jolantao@simex.pl

 

Monika Mikołajewska

Chief Accountant

  509 739 189

  monikam@simex.pl